Contact Us

April Sonnefeldt, ATC
IHOSA Executive Director
West Aurora High School
1201 W. New York St.
Aurora, IL 60506
630-301-6756
FAX  630-844-4505
asonnefeldt@sd129.org

Karen Calligaris
IHOSA Board Chair
1155 Park Blvd.
Morris, Illinois 60450
815-942-3445 (H)
815-252-3445 (C)
kcalligaris@hotmail.com

Chicago Area Region

Region 1
Mary Spata
mspata@jths.org

Region 2
Karen Koester
Jo Daviess Carroll Area Vocational Technical Center
950 U.S. 20 West
Elizabeth, IL 61028
Phone:  815-858-2203
Fax:  815-858-2316
healthocc@hotmail.com

Region 3
Sherry Modeer
Collinsville AVC
smodeer@cusd.kahoks.org

Region 4
Co-Conference Manager
Tammy Martin
Mt. Vernon Township High School
320 S 7th Street
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
618-246-5801
tmartin@mvths.org

Region 5
Secretary
Stacey Ferguson
Alton High School
4200 Humbert Rd
Alton, IL 62002
Phone:  618-474-2700
sferguson@altonschools.org

Region 6
Kelly Jany
Career Center of Southern Illinois (CCSI)
Red Bud IL, 62278
618-473-2222 Ext. 128
FAX   618-473-2292
 kjany@gotoccsi.org

At Large Members
Kevin Tenpenny
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Rd
Centralia, IL 62801

Alumni Representative
Taylor Reeves
treeves@sd129.org

Co-Conference Manager
Kristin Wegener
Collinsville High School
2201 W. Morrison Ave.
Collinsville, IL 62234
kwegener@cusd.kahoks.org
(618) 346-6320